Rotation Moves Us All.

What Drives Us

breuckmann eMobility wants to create a more sustainable future producing high performance rotors for the automotive industry. Additionally, we want to set new industry standards for components of electric motors regarding technology, performance and quality.

To realize such extraordinary goals, we connect the reliability known from midsized enterprises with latest ideas connected to production processes and management approaches within the economy. On the one hand we use the resources of our holding company Breuckmann GmbH & Co. KG, which employs over 100 employees and is based on more than 50 years of operational experience. On the other hand we instantly implement new ideas as well as production processes by means of our lean management structures and flat hierarchies.

Product

breuckmann eMobility produces high-quality rotors with maximum performance for asynchronous electric motors. By applying newest methods and know-how, which is based on 50 years operational experience, we developed for our rotor production a unique casting process named Laminar Squeeze Casting.

Our rotors have a wide range of application, as we adjusted their mechanical characteristics for different needs inside the industry. We achieved that by using pure metals such as copper and aluminium or alloys based on these two metals.

read more

Pure Metals

Conductivity – Cooling – Cost Efficiency

breuckmann eMobility uses the conductive materials copper and aluminium for efficiency optimized electric motors. Especially because of the maximum electric conductivity of these materials, they are most suitable in their pure forms. For this reason our copper rotors are able to fulfill the latest efficiency classes in point of minimum limits for efficiency being in accordance with the IEC60034-30 standard.

read more

High Performance Alloys

Strength – Resistance – High Performance

breuckmann eMobility produces high performance rotors made from copper and aluminium alloys optimized for strength enabling high-speed concepts. Our high performance alloys prevent the insides of electric motors from deformation or breaking because of their maximum optimized mechanical characteristics.

read more

Laminar Squeeze Casting

breuckmann eMobility sets new standards for casting rotors applying its self-engineered casting process named Laminar Squeeze Casting.

Our patented technology enables us a steady – Laminar – filling of the mould follow by the squeezing – Squeeze, which finally leads the process to perfection. For this reason the slots inside of our rotors as well as their short-circuit rings achieve the highest possible level of material density and the lowest possible level of porosity. The result is reaching maximum electrical conductivity connected to increased torque speed as well as an increased performance of the electric motor.

read more

Sustainability

breuckmann eMobility contributes as a pioneer to a sustainable development of our society. As we focus on the production of high performance rotors for asynchronous motor types, we have no need for using rare earth metals within our processes. These rare earth metals are usually mined under bad working conditions causing catastrophic environmental effects.

Furthermore breuckmann eMobility produces its rotors based on pure metals or alloys of these. Therefore our products are 100% recyclable. This means, even if the maximum service time of a rotor is reached, no waste will result from it. The materials can return to their cycle without enormous efforts.

We make sure that no only the electric car itself is sustainable, but also its production process.

read more

Key Partners

Are you interested or still have any question?

Contact

Do you still have an open question related to our products or you are interested in a cooperation? Feel free to contact us!

breuckmann eMobility is always open towards questions, inspirations and wishes. Contact us using our contact form or write us an E-Mail. In any case you will get a prompt answer.

We are excited to hear from you!

Privacy Policy

eMobility

Rotation Moves Us All

Was uns bewegt

breuckmann eMobility möchte mit seinen Hochleistungsrotoren für die Automobilindustrie eine nachhaltigere Zukunft beeinflussen sowie neue Maßstäbe für Komponenten von Elektromotoren im Hinblick auf Technologie, Leistung und Qualität definieren.

Um solche außergewöhnlichen Ergebnisse zu realisieren, verbindet unser Unternehmen die Zuverlässigkeit des Mittelstandes mit den aktuellsten Produktions- und Managementansätzen der Wirtschaft. Zum einen nutzen wir hierfür die Ressourcen unseres Mutterkonzerns Breuckmann GmbH & Co. KG, der über 100 Angestellte beschäftigt und auf mehr als 50 Jahre Betriebserfahrung zurückgreift. Zum anderen implementieren wir neu entwickelte Ideen und Produktionsprozesse innerhalb kürzester Zeiträume über flache Managementstrukturen.

Produkt

breuckmann eMobility produziert hochwertige Rotoren mit optimaler Leistungsfähigkeit für asynchrone Elektromotoren. Über modernste Verfahren und das Know-how von über 50 Jahren, haben wir für unsere Rotorenproduktion einen speziellen Gießprozess namens Laminar Squeeze Casting entwickelt.

Unsere Rotoren sind innerhalb unterschiedlicher Anwendungsbereiche einsetzbar, da wir sie über spezielle mechanische Eigenschaften für diverse Ansprüche angepasst haben. Dies gelingt uns, indem wir zum einen reine Metalle wie Kupfer oder Aluminium und zum anderen Metalllegierungen aus Ersteren einsetzen.

mehr dazu

Reine Metalle

Leitfähigkeit – Kühlwirkung – Kosteneffizienz

breuckmann eMobility verwendet die Leitermaterialien Kupfer und Aluminium für effizienzoptimierte elektrische Antriebe. Insbesondere aufgrund der maximalen elektrischen Leitfähigkeit dieser Werkstoffe, eignen sie sich am besten in ihren reinen Ausprägungen. Dadurch können unsere Kupferrotoren aktuelle Effizienzklassen bezogen auf Mindestwirkungsgradgrenzwerte entsprechend der Norm IEC60034-30 kostengünstig realisieren.

mehr dazu

Hochleistungslegierungen

Festigkeit – Resistenz – High Performance

breuckmann eMobility produziert High Performance Rotoren aus festigkeitsoptimierten Kupfer- und Aluminiumlegierungen für modernste Hochgeschwindigkeitskonzepte. Dabei verhindern unsere Hochleistungslegierungen durch ihre maximalen mechanischen Eigenschaften mögliche Verformungen oder gar Brüche im Laufe der Betriebsdauer eines Elektromotors.

mehr dazu

Laminar Squeeze Casting

breuckmann eMobility setzt mit seinem eigens entwickelten Gießverfahren, dem Laminar Squeeze Casting, neue Maßstäbe für den Bereich Rotorenguss.

Unsere patentierte Technologie ermöglicht uns eine gleichmäßige Laminare Formfüllung, die durch das ZusammenpressenSqueezen – perfektioniert wird. Sowohl die Nuten innerhalb unserer Rotoren als auch deren Endringe, erreichen folglich maximale Materialdichte bei minimaler Porosität. Dies führt zu einer optimalen elektrischen Leitfähigkeit, wodurch das Drehmoment sowie auch die Leistung des Elektromotors gesteigert werden.

mehr dazu

Nachhaltigkeit

breuckmann eMobility trägt als Vorreiter zu einer nachhaltigen Entwicklung innerhalb unserer Gesellschaft bei. Da wir uns auf die Produktion von Hochleistungsrotoren für asynchrone Motortypen fokussieren, verwenden wir bei unseren Prozessen keine seltenen Erden. Diese werden unter schlechten Arbeitsbedingungen abgebaut, die verbunden mit katastrophalen Umweltauswirkungen sind.

Zudem stellt breuckmann eMobility seine Rotoren ausschließlich aus reinen Metallen oder aus Legierungen Ersterer her. Daher können unsere Produkte zu 100% recycelt werden. Das bedeutet selbst wenn die maximale Nutzungsdauer eines Rotors erreicht wurde, entsteht kein Abfallprodukt, sondern die Materialien können ohne großen Aufwand wieder in den Stoffkreislauf gelangen.

Wir sorgen dafür, dass nicht nur das Elektroauto, sondern auch die Herstellung nachhaltig ist.

mehr dazu

Key Partner

Interesse oder noch offene Fragen?

Kontakt

Haben Sie noch offene Fragen zu unseren Produkten oder sind Sie interessiert an einer Zusammenarbeit?
Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne!

breuckmann eMobility ist immer offen für Fragen, Anregungen und Wünsche. Melden Sie sich bei uns über unser Kontaktformular oder schreiben Sie einfach eine E-Mail. Sie bekommen in jedem Fall eine zeitnahe Antwort.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

Zur Datenschutzerklärung